Vision

TYP AG and TGW GmbH are leading partners in the production of technical rollers and cylinders of all types. With a company culture characterized by sustainability, we secure workplaces for the long term and important know-how for the continued existence of the companies.

Guiding Principle

Customers
«successful together»

Long-term business partnerships are important to us. Our job is the identification and best-possible fulfillment of our customers’ needs. Our competence is based on a solution-oriented and partnership-based collaboration. Trust, transparency, reciprocity and long-term thinking are factors for mutual success.

 

Suppliers
«win together»

We maintain a constructive, partnership-based cooperation with our suppliers, based on openness, fairness and sustainability. Together we find solutions – and together we profit from the objectives.

 

Environment and safety
«sustainable and forward-looking»

We work efficiently and responsibly with resources and care for the environment – with all products and in the entire company.

Safety, health and the well-being of our employees – in the spirit of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) – are important to us. Occupational safety and health protection are just as important as the performance of the employees and the quality of the products.

 

Employees
«committed employees as the basis for success»

We support the autonomy and development of our employees in order to secure the long-term success of the company. In doing so, we place great value on a respectful and responsible company culture, teamwork, openness, fairness and entrepreneurial spirit.

 

Quality
«with great commitment on the highest level»

Our processes and products satisfy the highest quality requirements. The definition of quality standards is a combination of customer needs and our high quality requirements, to which we always aspire. With the continuous improvement process (CIP) and regular investments in new technology, we ensure further development.

 

Success
«sustainable action for a secure future»

Through collaboration with our customers and partners as well as the prudent use of the generated capital, we secure the long-term viability of the company.

Um diese Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Wenn Sie auf dieser Webseite weiterlesen, erklären Sie sich mit den Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz

Vision

TYP AG und TGW GmbH sind führende Partner in der Herstellung von technischen Rollen und Walzen aller Art. Mit einer nachhaltig geprägten Unternehmenskultur, sichern wir langfristig Arbeitsplätze und wichtiges Know-how für das Fortbestehen der Firmen.

Leitbild

Kunden
«gemeinsam erfolgreich»

Langfristige Geschäftspartnerschaften sind uns wichtig. Unsere Aufgabe ist die Erkennung und die bestmögliche Erfüllung der Kundenbedürfnisse. Unsere Kompetenz basiert auf einer lösungsorientierten und partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit. Vertrauen, Transparenz, Gegenseitigkeit und Langfristigkeit sind Faktoren für den gemeinsamen Erfolg.

 

Lieferanten
«gemeinsam gewinnen»

Wir pflegen mit unseren Lieferanten eine konstruktive und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Diese basiert auf Offenheit, Fairness und Nachhaltigkeit. Gemeinsam finden wir Lösungen – und gemeinsam profitieren wir von den Zielen.

 

Umwelt und Sicherheit
«nachhaltig und vorausschauend»

Wir gehen effizient und verantwortungsvoll mit den Ressourcen um und tragen Sorge zur Umwelt – bei allen Produkten und im ganzen Unternehmen.

Sicherheit, Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Mitarbeitenden, im Sinne von CSR, sind uns wichtig. Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz haben den gleichen Stellenwert wie die Leistung der Arbeitnehmenden und die Qualität der Produkte.

 

Mitarbeiter
«engagierte Mitarbeiter als Basis für den Erfolg»

Wir fördern die Selbständigkeit und Entwicklung der Mitarbeitenden, um den langfristigen Erfolg des Unternehmens zu sichern. Dabei legen wir grossen Wert auf eine respekt- und verantwortungsvolle Unternehmenskultur, Teamarbeit, Offenheit, Fairness und Unternehmergeist.

 

Qualität
«mit grossem Engagement auf höchstem Niveau»

Unsere Prozesse und Produkte erfüllen höchste Qualitätsanforderungen. Die Festlegung des Qualitätsstandards ist ein Zusammenspiel zwischen Kundenbedürfnissen und unseren hohen, angestrebten Qualitätsanforderungen. Mit der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung (KVP) und regelmässigen Investitionen in neue Technologien, sichern wir die Weiterentwicklung.

 

Erfolg
«nachhaltiges Handeln für eine sichere Zukunft»

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern sowie einem umsichtigen Einsatz des erwirtschafteten Kapitals, sichern wir die langfristige Lebensfähigkeit des Unternehmens.